Our Team
Home / About Us / Our Team
Download Brochures
News and Events
Upcoming Events
There are currently no events.
The Board

Joseph Ochola


Elinah Mwaiseghe


Stephen Githinji


Ennocent Mudindi


Jonathan K. Cheruiyot


Lucy Muiruri


Mary Mugo


Philip Ogola


Cephas Wafula


Supervisory Committee

Mr. John O. Laku

Chairman -Supervisory Committee

Boniface Gitau

Secretary -Supervisory Committee

Rosery Nyaga

Member - Supervisory Committee

Management Team

Bernard Mariga


Cyrus Kihara

General Manager

Immaculate Nyabonyi

Marketing Manager

Felistar Wanjiru

Finance Manager

Peter Nzioka

Credit Manager

Catherine Kiraithe

ASFOS Banking Manager

Edwin K Kutol

ICT Manager

Evaline Jebet

Credit Control Manager

Catherine Ogendo

Internal Auditor

Claris Mtuweta

Registry Manager

Ephraim Nyange

Data & Debt collection Manager